Our last hurrah!

Join us at the last PTA meeting of the year—Tuesday, June 13 at 7:00 PM—when we’ll vote on the proposed budget for the 2017-2018 school year and the PTA Board nominees:

    • Megan Murphy for President
    • Colleen Elliott for Ways & Means (Events)
    • Deborah Nelson for Co-Treasurer

You’ll also be entered to win the coveted PTA Parking Space and we’ll celebrate the end of the year!

Advertising helps supplement this free website by | Disable Ads Here